INTERVIEW

Today on wemmyshowztot, we have Kolawole olayemi florence, a final year student of Ekiti state university.

MZWEMMYZTOT : Can we meet you?

FLORENCE: My name is kolawole olayemi florence. I’m 21 years old. I was born in lagos state, Nigeria.

MZWEMMYZTOT: What school are you, level and what course?

FLORENCE: I attend Ekiti State University, a final year student, studying educational management

MZWEMMYZTOT: Tell us about your parents?

FLORENCE: My dad’s name is Mr Kolawole Olusola. He owns a school. My mum’s name is Mrs kolawole modupe. She is a teacher and also a pastor.

MZWEMMYZTOT: What are your hobbies?

FLORENCE: I love reading motivational books, I love meeting new friends and I love watching movies.

MZWEMMYZTOT: What are your likes and dislikes?

FLORENCE: I love people who are trustworthy, faithful and diligent in their work. I dislike people who are immature and I hate lies.

MZWEMMYZTOT: Are you in a relationship?

FLORENCE : Yes

MZWEMMYTOT: With who?

FLORENCE: popoola olabanji bernard

MZWEMMYZTOT: How long is your relationship?

FLORENCE: Four years

MZWEMMYTOT: Your best experience in life

FLORENCE: The day I was given admission into the university.

MZWEMMYZTOT: Your most embarrassing day?

FLORENCE: The day I fart right in front of an admirer.

MZWEMMYTOT: Where do you see yourself in the next five years?

FLORENCE: I see myself working in the ministry of education. I also see myself married to the best man in the world.

MZWEMMYTOT: Your favorite quote.

FLORENCE: The greatest mistake on earth is someone who does not admit his mistake.

MZWEMMYTOT: An advice to the youth out there.

FLORENCE: Love God, be determined and don’t loose focus.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. TeeFaith says:

    hahahaha…fart in front of an admirer? Egbon. I just love you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

