THINGS ABOUT ME

1. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.

2. I like to read, write, think, laugh, dream, talk, listen and to sing.

3. I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night.

4. I like to sleep early and I like to get up late.

5. I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people.

6. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes.

7. I like good books and romantic movies.

8. I don’t mind acting weird because it’s way more fun.

9. I love watching disney movies and cartoons.

10. I’m kinda addicted to social media.

11. I’m usually really busy, but I still try to make time for fun things!

12. I love spending time with my friends.

13. I’m a spiritual person, I love going to church, I love God.

14. I am driven by one philosophy, with very few exception. “Be positive, Life is too short to spend time being negative”.

Leave a Reply

