WHAT 2015 HAS TAUGHT ME

FOLORUNSHO SIMILOLUWA

The year 2015 taught me that beauty and luxury are
nothing without humility and sincerity. It also
taught me not to look down on my self, to embrace God, to love and to be happy always. I am always happy when I am able to do good things that touches and changes even just
one person without the whole world knowing about it, To bless people without expecting anything in return. That these actions remain between me and God is what matters. I thank everyone who hurt me, who judged me; you helped me realize how strong I am and
the ones who really matter. Shout-out to my dear friends and family, thanks for making 2015 wonderful. See ya in 2016. love you all

Leave a Reply

