WHAT 2015 HAS TAUGHT ME

KOLAWOLE OLAYEMI FLORENCE

2015 taught me about God’s grace, I lost some of my classmates to sudden and tragic deaths, the lord kept me not because I am more beautiful but it is by his Grace and Mercy, and this taught me to value my life more, and the lives of those I hold dear. Here today, gone tomorrow — such is the tragedy of life. I learned to be grateful for the simple things in life: my dear friends, and sharing quality time, cherishing moments that will last forever. And everything else can fade away in the darkness or hum away
in the background. Shout out to my boo, olabanji popoola and my good friend mzwemmy. Thanx for being part of my 2015. Love you guyz like kilode.

Season greetings from wemmyshowztot

Leave a Reply

