WHAT 2015 HAS TAUGHT ME

ALEXANDER KASHAMADUPE WALTER

2015 has taught me a lot, I learnt from every angle.

Friend: Have really taught me that I should choose them not them choosing me,To be independent and not to follow everything they say but what they do. Whatever you get from friends try to reciprocate back as friends.
EDUCATION: Don’t depend only on what you learn in school…try as such as you to gather knowledge irrespective of the field of education. Being an omnivorous reader, I have learnt that majority of the residual knowledge work more than what we have learnt.
SPIRITUALLY: Nothing can be achieved without God, I put HIM to test and I have testimonies…Although , I will not lie to you. I don’t really pray but I love praise and worship. But he has been faithful, he brought me out of disgrace to grace through praise and worship
STREET: Hmmmm, just have it at the back of your mind that whatever you are thinking, someone somewhere is executing it but stay strong. Street is strict my dear, at time you go hungry and turn it to fasting. Street gives you anything but its left to you to know what you want from the street. Everyone becomes your friend including you enemies because of what you are striving to get, your friends want it as well. So be smart.
Money is good, sweet but the love of money on street is much , so be discipline. Temptation , oppression is much on the street . Self control matters a lot. Expect disappointment its a normal thing from friends….God sure pass.
Life generally, I have learnt to be patient, courageous, to stay strong,to stay happy irrespective of the frustration I have encountered..Life is sweet but the world is wicked that’s more reason i have to hold on to God daily. I try to learn new things every day, new words daily. Believe success is a most for you.. Although road to success is narrow, deadly and tough. All you need is God

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Jason says:

    I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can not to find
    your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me understand
    in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  2. Kiersten says:

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.

    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

    Like

    1. mzwemmy says:

      Please,make your suggestions. Thanks kiersten

      Like

  3. Jane says:

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet users, its really really fastidious article on building up new webpage.

    Like

Leave a Reply

