LOVE GOD

I give thanks to the lord because he has been faithful despite my unfaithfulness: The lord taught me so many things this year, He taught me how to relate with people, he taught me how to love and care, he taught me to be myself, to be courageous, to put my trust in him and so many.

The lord has never failed me, just like the psalmist said in psalm 23vs1 I have never lacked, he has been my provider, my rock, my shield and my buckler. You see, if you have christ, you have everything. Having christ attracts prosperity, many people think wealth is everything, if you have wealth without christ, then you are poor.

There are times we face challenges, but when a fierce storm struck the lake,with waves breaking into the boat and it seems as if the boat is about to sink, I want you to call on Jesus (the name that is above every other name) I want you to put your trust in him. Mat 8 vs 23.

I want you to love the lord, because he loved us first and he loves us unconditionally. some of us act like the child who spat on his mother’s face when she served him a delicious breakfast. How do you think the woman must have felt. How do you think the most high feels concerning our daily life. Can you boldly say your day-to-day life brings a smile to the most high’s face.

Trust in the lord. Don’t work for him alone, walk with him. Build a relationship with him. Recognise his voice and let him know yours.

{ My hope is built on nothing less
Than Jesus’ blood and righteousness;
I dare not trust the sweetest frame,
But wholly lean on Jesus’ name.
On Christ, the solid Rock, I stand;
All other ground is sinking sand.}

{I love you lord [2ce]
From the bottom of my heart}

One Comment Add yours

  1. oluwaseun says:

    I love this

    Like

Leave a Reply

