WHAT 2015 HAS TAUGHT ME

LASISI OLADUNNI

2015!!!!!! Many difficult situation has come my way but I learnt to be very calm and patient not but I am good in it but just for the difficulties to be settled, and it also taught me to be myself to be contented with everything I have. It has made me to realise who God is. I learnt that in this life we’re whiling away our time with different activities.
2015 taught me how to struggle but still, things remain the same but I know 2016 is God’s time in my life.

Leave a Reply

