HAPPY NEW YEAR (THANKFUL )

I will sing of the mercies of the Lord
With my mouth shall I make it known
From the rising of the sun right until it’s going
down
I will sing of the mercies of the Lord.

Father, I bless u
ogbe nu wundia sola,
ogbe nu omo eniyan fohun
Olowogbogboro
Awinmayehun
Oromo ni se fayati
Kabiyosi
Gbani gbani lojo isoro
Alade ogo
Awuwo mase gbe, atu fuye ma se gbe
Rose of sharon,lily of the valley.
My first love.

I give thanks to the almighty who has counted me worthy to see the year 2016. It is not by my power nor is it by my might. It is by God’s grace.

Despite the fact that 2015 was a bit scary, I lost so many of my colleagues in school, which made my faith shake due to fear. But the lord kept me. its not as if I am the most beautiful, brilliant or special person in the world. But it is by God’s mercy. Like the bible says “it is not of him that willeth, nor of him that runneth, but of God that sheweth mercy. Thank you for your mercy oh lord. You have been so good to me and my family. If all the hairs on my head were to be tongues, they are not enough to praise you for your wonderful works. Ese baba

I am so happy because my family and friends also made it to 2016, my dad, my siblings, my friends: Damilola Johnson, Kolawole Olayemi, Alex, Tayo,Yemisi,Tabitha, nathan,ologuntoye,David Bickersteth, and so on. Thank you all for making 2015 wonderful. And I pray that every egyptian following you would sink in 2015. Welcome to 2016, your year of uncommon blessings.

I’m using this medium to wish the readers of mzwemmy’s blog a Happy and prosperous new year. I Love you very much. Thanks for your support.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. yinka says:

    Kabiyosi, eledumare, eleti gbohun gbaroye.
    I give you praise. I’m glad you made it to 2016, mzwemmy. May lord continue to grant you the wisdom from above. Happy new year. Yinka

    Like

  2. tochi says:

    Same to you, wemmy.

    Like

  3. ige says:

    Indeed our year of uncommon blessing. God bless us all. Happy new year.

    Like

  4. anonymous says:

    Same to you dear

    Like

  5. mzwemmy says:

    Amen. Thanks y’all

    Like

Leave a Reply

