FACE OF THE WEEK

My Lovely Sister

***
NAME: OMOLEGAN OLUSOLA
NICKNAME: PWEETY MISS
FACEBOOK I.D: OMOLEGAN OLUSOLA
FAVOURITE QUOTE: I am not scared to laugh at first but scared to cry at last….

3 Comments Add yours

  1. aduragbemi ishola says:

    Pweety indeed

    Like

  2. seyidee says:

    Your sis is fine ooooo, can I get her contact 😉 ……Its been a while on here @mzwemmy, wn is the next episode of rejected stone. I really love the story. It is real.

    Like

  3. lydia says:

    Cute, wen will I have my face as the Face of the week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

