DESCRIBE YOUR 2016 WITH A MOVIE TITLE

THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY 

2016; It has all been ups and downs ,It hasn’t been a smooth year but It has been a blissful year, though I had  UGLY and BAD moments when I made bad decisions and I was caught up in situations that I thought there won’t be any solution, I had times that I wept because of some challenges I was going through , I had  times that I got tired of  everything and  all I could think of was giving up. But what kept me going was God’s grace, he made me experience GOOD and wonderful moments, I bless God for keeping me safe until this moment, for making me graduate from Ekiti State University without issues, for my wonderful friends and those I met this year.  It’s s all about you lord. 

Hello readers,  kindly describe your 2016 with a movie tittle and submit. Share your experience and be a source of encouragement. Mzwemmy cares

Leave a Reply

