OVERCOMER by KOLAWOLE OLAYEMI FLORENCE

FACING CHALLENGES 

2016; I faced a lot of challenges  this year, and from those challenges, I really learnt a lot and realised a lot.
I realised who a true friend is
I learnt how to rely more on God. 
I became stronger
I learnt how to face my problems and solve it with the help of God. 
 I learnt how to leave my life with no worries. 

Academics challenges was the highest of all, there were times I kept asking myself, will  I graduate with my mate? but here I am,  a graduate from Ekiti State University.

Lastly I bless God who made things possible for me and keeping me alive still this moment.

Subscribe to keeping tabs with wemmy, so you don’t miss a post. Mzwemmy cares

Leave a Reply

