TRANSFORMATION by DAMILOLA JOHNSON

Every year, I get a remarkable lesson to hold on to for life. I believe this year has been no different. Through the lessons, I’m gradually becoming the person the Lord would have me be. I’m gradually transforming into the image of the Spirit of the Lord. He is birthing virtues of life; of greatness in me. By His own Spirit, I’m learning even as He breaks and moulds me. He is bringing to me everything that He knows that I need not just what I want. I’m being Made.

Glory to God. 2016 is almost drawing to an end, I’m still expectant for the days to come and even more expectant for what 2017 holds😄 In all I’m so grateful to God for all He has accomplished through me, He has given me testimonies and like Vashawn Mitchell ‘s lyrics.. “My status is changing..
There’s no more decline
I’m on my way to better days…”😄😄😄😄😄😄
I’m framing excited already!!! #hello #2016 #2017#statusischanging#Ihaventevenstartedreminiscingyet😃😃😃#grateful

Hello readers, kindly subscribe to keeping tabs with wemmy, so you don’t miss a post. Mzwemmy cares

Leave a Reply

