STRENGTH by VICTORIA AKPAN

2016 taught me so many things, a few I’ll list here:
It taught me a great  deal of patience, hard work,dedication,commitment to whatever I find myself doing.‎
2016 taught me to be a better person than I was years back; making me believe in myself and most especially God,the ultimate.

It taught me to be strong in all my weaknesses & rely solely on God. Also,I learnt the deepest secrets of LOVE!!!
Finally,I came to learn that without the strength of God, I am nothing because his strength kept me going through d good & bad times.

Kindly subscribe to keeping tabs with wemmy, so you don’t miss a post. Mzwemmy cares.

Leave a Reply

